zufällige Doku

North Sea Jazz Cruise : Texas Horns

A dream big band, made of McCoy Tyner, Herbie Hancock, Marcus Miller, John Scofield, Dee Dee Bridgewater, James Carter, David Sanborn, Roy Hargrove, Kirk Whalum, Medeski, Martin & Wood, Lionel Loueke, Roberta Gambarini and DJ Logic, is on board of the MS Rotterdam, a fabulous cruise ship, just about to cast off the Copenhagen harbour. As a hidden stow-away passenger, I will also be onboard of the MS Rotterdam, and I will be part of the journey and one day will be able to tell the story of this Odyssey who will be known as one of the most memorable in Jazz history.